Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 7:00p through Mon, Aug 15, 2022
Registration Open: 

Registration is open for the 2022 Season! Registration late fee of 25$ is applied after 8/15/2022. Registration is closed 9/1/2022. 

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Every 2nd Tuesday of the month. 7pm @ Millo's Pizza in Barrington

Please email or contact a board member in advance if you would like to attend in the event we have to reschedule you can be apprised of the changes.

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Every 2nd Tuesday of the month. &pm @ Millo's Pizza in Barrington

Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 5:00p to 8:00p
Senior Div - Equipment (Tentative): 
Friday, Aug 5, 2022 4:00p to 8:00p
Youth/Jr Div - Equipment (Tentative): 

4pm - 6pm Youth Division

6pm - 8pm Junior Division

Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Every 2nd Tuesday of the month. &pm @ Millo's Pizza in Barrington

Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 5:00p to 7:00p
Make-Up Equipment (Tentative): 

Times to be adjusted to suit # of registered player versus equipment already handed out.

Monday, Aug 15, 2022
Practice Starts (NJHFL Official): 

Official Start of Regular Season Full Practices

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 1:00a through Thu, Sep 1, 2022 11:59p
(Late) Registration: 

Registration will remain open until September 1st, Late Fee of 25$ will apply.

Friday, Aug 19, 2022 7:00p to 7:30p
Game Jerseys (Tentative): 

Coaches will hand out Game Jerseys after practice and report back roster with numbers.

Monday, Aug 22, 2022
NJHFL Rosters Due: 

Submit final rosters with game jersey numbers prior to weigh-ins/jamboree

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 through Sun, Aug 28, 2022
Preseason Jamboree: 

Jamboree Weekend

 Youth & Junior to be held in Tri-Town @ Renegade fields. Senior Division is still TBD.

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 7:00a through Sun, Aug 28, 2022 4:00p
2022 Jamborees (Tentative): 
Monday, Sep 5, 2022
Labor Day: 
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
First Games (Tentative): 

First games, First Saturday after Labor day.

Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Every 2nd Tuesday of the month. &pm @ Millo's Pizza in Barrington

Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Every 2nd Tuesday of the month. &pm @ Millo's Pizza in Barrington

Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Every 2nd Tuesday of the month. &pm @ Millo's Pizza in Barrington

Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Every 2nd Tuesday of the month. &pm @ Millo's Pizza in Barrington

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Every 2nd Tuesday of the month. &pm @ Millo's Pizza in Barrington

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Every 2nd Tuesday of the month. &pm @ Millo's Pizza in Barrington

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

Every 2nd Tuesday of the month. &pm @ Millo's Pizza in Barrington